Tame Impala - Currents

Tame Impala


2xLP. Translucent amber & violet vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Let It Happen
A2 - Nangs
A3 - The Moment
B1 - Yes I'm Changing
B2 - Eventually
B3 - Gossip
C1 - The Less I Know The Better
C2 - Past Life
C3 - Disciples
C4 - Cause I'm A Man
D1 - Reality In Motion
D2 - Love / Paranoia
D3 - New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more