Marduk - Serpent Sermon


Serpent Sermon

Limited to 300 copies on green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Serpent Sermon
A2 - Messianic Pestilence
A3 - Souls For Belial
A4 - Into Second Death
A5 - Temple Of Decay
B1 - Damnation's Gold
B2 - Hail Mary (Piss-Soaked Genuflexion)
B3 - M.A.M.M.O.N.
B4 - Gospel Of The Worm
B5 - World Of Blades

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more