Björk - Vespertine



2xLP. White vinyl 140g pressing limited to 5,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Hidden Place
A2 - Cocoon
A3 - It's Not Up To You
B1 - Undo
B2 - Pagan Poetry
B3 - Frosti
C1 - Aurora
C2 - An Echo, A Stain
C3 - Sun In My Mouth
D1 - Heirloom
D2 - Harm Of Will
D3 - Unison

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more