Marvin Gaye - What's Going On

Marvin Gaye

What's Going On

Limited edition of 100 copies on yellow vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - What's Going On
A2 - What's Happening Brother
A3 - Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
A4 - Save The Children
A5 - God Is Love
A6 - Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
B1 - Right On
B2 - Wholy Holy
B3 - Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more