Maxthor - Another World


Another World

Orange w/ yellow & black splatter vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Another world
A2 - Don't Fear The Sun
A3 - Howlings In The Night
A4 - Set Your Wheels On Fire
A5 - Telepathic Love
B1 - Heroes Walk Alone
B2 - It's Time To Go
B3 - Hunters
B4 - Here

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more