Hellions -Die Young


Die Young

Half translucent yellow / half orange vinyl, limited to 400 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Firmament
A2 - Daughters
A3 - 10/8/11 I) The Spurway Pirouette
A4 - II) The Spurway Tourniquet
A5 - The Penultimate Year
A6 - The Great Fabricator
B1 - Consigliere
B2 - Enough Embellishment
B3 - Infamita
B4 - The Grandfather Clock I) Father
B5 - II) Falter
B6 - 22

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more