Mike Gangloff - Poplar Hollow

Mike Gangloff

Poplar Hollow

Limited edition of 500 copies pressed on 180 gram red and green swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Queen Of The Earth, Child Of The Skies
A2 - New Orleans
A3 - Cat Mountain
A4 - Waiting For My Rider Back From Town
B1 - Snowbird
B2 - Sally Coming Through The Rye
B3 - Ironto Farewell
B4 - Piedmont Field Hand I & II
B5 - Little Sparrow

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more