Minus The Bear - Lost Loves

Minus The Bear

Lost Loves

Limited edition of 1,000 pressed on transparent pink/blue swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Electric Rainbow
A2 - Surf - N - Turf
A3 - Broken China
A4 - Walk On Air
A5 - Patiently Waiting
B6 - Cat Calls & Ill Means
B7 - Invented Memory
B8 - South Side Life
B9 - Your Private Sky
B10 - The Lucky Ones

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more