Axel F. - Sofa Set EP

Axel F.

Sofa Set EP

Picture disc.
Tracklist: A1 - Sofa Coins
A2 - Red Heat
A3 - All Day
A4 - Sofa Coins Instr.
A5 - Sofa Coins Acapella
B1 - The Set
B2 - Foot Chase
B3 - All Day Instr.
B4 - The Set Instr.
B5 - The Set Acapella

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more