Reverend Horton Heat -Whole New Life

Reverend Horton Heat

Whole New Life

Yellow black and blue splatter vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Whole New Life
A2 - Hog Tyin' Woman
A3 - Hate To See You Cry
A4 - Got It In My Pocket
A5 - Don't Let Go Of Me
B1 - Ride Before You Fall
B2 - Tchoupitoulas Street
B3 - Sunrise Through The Power Lines
B4 - Wonky
B5 - Perfect
B6 - Viva Las Vegas

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more