Mr. Lif - I Phantom

Mr. Lif

I Phantom

Ultra-deluxe color in color w/ splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Bad Card
A2 - A Glimpse At The Struggle
A3 - Return Of The B-Boy
B4 - Live From The Plantation
B5 - New Man Theme
B6 - Handouts
B7 - Status
C8 - Success
C9 - Daddy Dearest
C10 - The Now
C11 - Friends And Neighbors
D12 - Iron Helix
D13 - Earthcrusher
D14 - Post Mortem

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more