Night Runner - Thunderbird

Night Runner


Clear vinyl with black & blue splatter, limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Pale Rider
A2 - Red Dawn
A3 - Desert Eagle
A4 - Magnum Bullets
A5 - City Lights
A6 - Contacto Mortal
B7 - Thunderbird
B8 - Cold Waves
B9 - Like A Father
B10 - Rawhide
B11 - Steel Raven

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more