Lucifer Star Machine -The Devils Breath

Lucifer Star Machine

The Devils Breath

Deluxe edition splatter vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - The Void
A2 - Dwell In Misery
A3 - Cruel Hearts
A4 - Baby When You Cry
A5 - The Night Is Young
A6 - Eat Dust
B1 - A Touch Of Death
B2 - El Camino Real
B3 - Pretenders
B4 - Evil Blood
B5 - Midnight Crawler
B6 - Your Love Remains
B7 - Devils Breath

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more