Oddisee -People Hear What They See


People Hear What They See

Repress on clear vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Ready To Rock
A2 - Do It All
A3 - That Real
B1 - Let It Go
B2 - American Greed
B3 - The Need Superficial
C1 - Way In Way Out
C2 - Maybes
C3 - Anothers Grind
D1 - Set You Free
D2 - You Know Who You Are
D3 - Think Of Things

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more