No Doubt - Tragic Kingdom

No Doubt

Tragic Kingdom

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 500 on blue & white marble vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Spiderwebs
A2 - Excuse Me Mr
A3 - Just A Girl
A4 - Happy Now?
A5 - Different People
A6 - Hey You
A7 - The Climb
B1 - Sixteen
B2 - Sunday Morning
B3 - Don't Speak
B4 - You Can Do It
B5 - World Go 'Round
B6 - End It On This
B7 - Tragic Kingdom

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more