Oddisee - The Beauty In All


The Beauty In All

Purple and grey haze vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - After Thoughts
A2 - In My Day
A3 - Fashionably Late
A4 - Fièvre
A5 - The Gospel
A6 - Lonely Planet
B1 - Patience In Play
B2 - Caprice Down
B3 - No Rules For Kings
B4 - One Thing Right
B5 - Social Insecurity
B6 - Fork In The Road

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more