P. Paul Fenech -Happy Halloween V

P. Paul Fenech

Happy Halloween V

White / black marbled vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Night For Darker Souls
A2 - Midnight Monsters Hop
A3 - Werewolves With Motorcycles On Speed
A4 - Halloween Stomp (Graveyard Stomp)
A5 - Let's Go Play At The Myers House
B1 - Graveyard
B2 - Wombie Zombie
B3 - Happy Halloween
B4 - Surf Monster
B5 - Forever Samhain

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more