Ghost - Prequelle



Metallic gold vinyl with black marble, limited to 2.500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Ashes
A2 - Rats
A3 - Faith
A4 - See The Light
A5 - Miasma
B1 - Dance Macabre
B2 - Pro Memoria
B3 - Witch Image
B4 - Helvetesfönster
B5 - Life Eternal

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more