Petite League -Rips One Into the Night

Petite League

Rips One Into the Night

Black in blue vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Sun Dogs
A2 - Shin Bruise
A3 - Pulling Teeth
A4 - Pocketknife
A5 - Reclusa
B1 - Devil's Boy
B2 - Nothing
B3 - Spanish Lemonade
B4 - Trash Blossoms
B5 - Ghost 1998

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more