Protomartyr -No Passion All Technique


No Passion All Technique

Blue vinyl with white sunburst, available exclusively from the Domino webstore.
Tracklist:A1 - In My Sphere
A2 - Machinist Man
A3 - Hot Wheel City
A4 - 3 Swallows
A5 - Free Supper
A6 - Jumbo's
B1 - Ypsilanti
B2 - Too Many Jewels
B3 - (Don't You) Call Me Out My Name
B4 - How He Lived After He Died
B5 - Feral Cats
B6 - Wine Of Ape
B7 - Principalities

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more