Richard Band - H.P. Lovecraft's Re-Animator

Richard Band

H.P. Lovecraft's Re-Animator

Clear vinyl with green and yellow splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Prologue / Main Title
A2 - Cat Dead, Details Later; The Cellar
A3 - The Cat Experiment; Searching For Bodies In The Morgue
A4 - Waiting For A Reaction; First Corpse Re-Animated
A5 - Halsey's Back
A6 - Halsey Re-Animated
A7 - The Lab
A8 - Meg And Dr. Hill
B9 - Parts, Whole Parts
B10 - Halsey Lobotomized
B11 - Body And Soul
B12 - Halsey Grabs Meg
B13 - Corpses Re-Animated
B14 - Corpses Run Amok
B15 - Meg Re-Animated; End Title

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more