Satyricon -Deep Calleth Upon Deep


Deep Calleth Upon Deep

Napalm Records mailorder edition white with black marble vinyl, limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Midnight Serpent
A2 - Blood Cracks Open The Ground
B1 - To Your Brethren In The Dark
B2 - Deep Calleth Upon Deep
C1 - The Ghost Of Rome
C2 - Dissonant
D1 - Black Wings And Withering Gloom
D2 - Burial Rite

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more