Sentenced - North From Here


North From Here

Reissue on marbled green/yellow vinyl; limited to 666 copies, hand-numbered in blood.
Tracklist: A1 - My Sky Is Darker Than Thine
A2 - Wings
A3 - Fields Of Blood; Harvester Of Hate
A4 - Capture Of Fire
B1 - Awaiting The Winter Frost
B2 - Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
B3 - Northern Lights
B4 - Epic

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more