Sick Of It All -Wake The Sleeping Dragon!

Sick Of It All

Wake The Sleeping Dragon!

Multi colored splatter vinyl US version, limited to 444 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Inner Vision
A2 - That Crazy White Boy Shit
A3 - The Snake (Break Free)
A4 - Bulls Anthem
A5 - Robert Moses Was A Racist
A6 - Self Important Shithead
A7 - To The Wolves
A8 - Always With Us
B1 - Wake The Sleeping Dragon
B2 - 2 + 2
B3 - Beef Between Vegans
B4 - Hardcore Horsehoe
B5 - Mental Furlough
B6 - Deep State
B7 - Bad Hombres
B8 - Work The System
B9 - The New Slavery

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more