Sonic Avenues -Sonic Avenues

Sonic Avenues

Sonic Avenues

Opaque green vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Hiding From You
A2 - I Want You Now
A3 - Out Of My Head
A4 - Girls With Pearls
A5 - Bleed Me Dry
A6 - Bored With Love
B1 - On Your Grave
B2 - Radiation
B3 - Why Can't I (Stop Thinking 'Bout You)
B4 - Waiting For Your Call
B5 - Burn My Mind
B6 - Sixteen Years

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more