Sonic Youth - EVOL

Sonic Youth


Reissued for Record Store Day 2010. Limited to 1500 copies on 180-gram pink vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Tom Violence
A2 - Shadow Of A Doubt
A3 - Star Power
A4 - In The Kingdom # 19
A5 - Green Light
B1 - Death To Our Friends
B2 - Secret Girl
B3a - I
B3b - II
B4 - Expressway To Yr. Skull

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more