Steve Perry - Traces

Steve Perry


Fire variant, yellow vinyl with black and red splatter, limited to 700 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - No Erasin'
A2 - We're Still Here
A3 - Most Of All
A4 - No More Cryin'
A5 - In The Rain
B1 - Sun Shines Gray
B2 - You Belong To Me
B3 - Easy To Love
B4 - I Need You
B5 - We Fly
C1 - October In New York
D1 - Angel Eyes
D2 - Call On Me
D3 - Could We Be Somethin' Again
D4 - Blue Jays Fly

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more