Sturgill Simpson - Sound & Fury

Sturgill Simpson

Sound & Fury

Independent record store exclusive limited edition, red marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Ronin
A2 - Remember To Breathe
A3 - Sing Along
A4 - A Good Look
A5 - Make Art Not Friends
B1 - Best Clockmaker On Mars
B2 - All Said And Done
B3 - Last Man Standing
B4 - Mercury In Retrograde
B5 - Fastest Horse In Town

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more