Hail Mary Mallon -Are You Gonna Eat That?

Hail Mary Mallon

Are You Gonna Eat That?

Limited edition, green marbled vinyl. Record 2 is single sided with custom etching on side D.
Tracklist:A1 - Church Pants
A2 - Garfield
A3 - Grubstake
A4 - Meter Feeder
B1 - Smock
B2 - The Poconos
B3 - Breakdance Beach
B4 - Table Talk
C1 - Mailbox Baseball
C2 - Holy Driver
C3 - Knievel
C4 - Plagues And Bacon

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more