Thelonious Monk -Thelonious Monk Plays Duke Ellington

Thelonious Monk

Thelonious Monk Plays Duke Ellington

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 500 copies on purple vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
A2 - Sophisticated Lady
A3 - I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
A4 - Black And Tan Fantasy
B1 - Mood Indigo
B2 - I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
B3 - Solitude
B4 - Caravan

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more