The Marked Men -On The Other Side

The Marked Men

On The Other Side

Teal marbled vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - She Won't Know
A2 - Nothing's Changed
A3 - On
A4 - The Other Side
A5 - Too Pretty To Fuck
A6 - Whip Myself
A7 - Lost It All
A8 - Oh My Pretty Face
B1 - Like Robots
B2 - Wait Here, Wait For You
B3 - I Can't Be Good
B4 - Nothing Worthwhile
B5 - Settle Down
B6 - That Kid
B7 - Disappear
B8 - Go Cry

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more