Graveyard - Hisingen Blues


Hisingen Blues

Limited edition of 300 green w/ black splatter vinyl. Newbury Comics exclusive repress.
Tracklist: A1 - Ain't Fit To Live Here
A2 - No Good, Mr Holden
A3 - Hisingen Blues
A4 - Uncomfortably Numb
B1 - Buying Truth (Tack & Förlåt)
B2 - Longing
B3 - Ungrateful Are The Dead
B4 - Rss
B5 - The Siren

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more