The Black Dahlia Murder -Miasma

The Black Dahlia Murder


Clear vinyl with red, green, blue, and black splatters, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Built For Sin
A2 - I'm Charming
AA - Flies
A4 - Statutory Ape
A5 - A Vulgar Picture
B1 - Novelty Crosses
B2 - Dave Goes To Hollywood
B3 - Miscarriage
B4 - Spite Suicide
B5 - Miasma

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more