The Bouncing Souls - Volume 2

The Bouncing Souls

Volume 2

Orange Crush vinyl with heavy black & white splatter, limited to 650 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Argyle
A2 - Gone
A3 - Alte Bloomer
A4 - Simple Man
A5 - Hopeless Romantic
B6 - Kids and Heroes
B7 - Favourite Everything
B8 - Highway Kings
B9 - World in Fire
B10 - Says Anything
B11 - Ghosts on the Boardwalk

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more