The Brian Jonestown Massacre -Strung Out In Heaven

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Strung Out In Heaven

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 500 copies on smokey clear vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Going To Hell
A2 - Let's Pretend It's Summer
A3 - Wasting Away
A4 - Jennifer
A5 - Got My Eye On You
A6 - Nothing To Lose
A7 - Love
B1 - Maybe Tomorrow
B2 - Spun
B3 - I've Been Waiting
B4 - Dawn
B5 - Lantern
B6 - Wisdom

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more