The Kills - Blood Pressures

The Kills

Blood Pressures

Translucent green heavyweight vinyl. Special limited edition colored vinyl (180g).
Tracklist: A1 - Future Starts Slow
A2 - Satellite
A3 - Heart Is A Beating Drum
A4 - Nail In My Coffin
A5 - Wild Charms
A6 - DNA
B1 - Baby Says
B2 - The Last Goodbye
B3 - Damned If She Do
B4 - You Don't Own The Road
B5 - Pots And Pants

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more