Lee Fields & The Expressions -Special Night

Lee Fields, The Expressions

Special Night

Red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Special Night
A2 - I'm Coming Home
A3 - Work To Do
A4 - Never Be Another You
A5 - Lover Man
B1 - Make The World
B2 - Let Him In
B3 - How I Like It
B4 - Where Is The Love
B5 - Precious Love

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more