The Smith Street Band -Throw Me In The River

The Smith Street Band

Throw Me In The River

Limited to 500 copies on "smoke splatter" vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Something I Can Hold In My Hands
A2 - Surrender
A3 - Surrey Dive
A4 - Calgary Girls
A5 - East London Summer
A6 - The Arrogance Of The Drunk Pedestrian
B1 - Get High, See No One
B2 - I Don't Wanna Die Anymore
B3 - It's Alright, I Understand
B4 - Throw Me In The River
B5 - I Love Life

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more