The White Stripes -Live At The Gold Dollar

The White Stripes

Live At The Gold Dollar

Limited edition white vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - St. James Infirmary
A2 - Jimmy The Exploder
A3 - Red Bowling Ball Ruth
A4 - I Can Learn
A5 - Love Potion #9
A6 - Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me?
B1 - Marantette Blues (Lafayette Blues)
B2 - Jumble, Jumble
B3 - TV Eye
B4 - Big Girl (Little People)
B5 - Screwdriver

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more