Thrice - The Illusion Of Safety


The Illusion Of Safety

Limited edition gold vinyl. 500 copies pressed.
Tracklist: - You Could Save My Life
A1 - Kill Me Quickly
A2 - A Subtle Dagger
A3 - See You In The Shallows
A4 - Betrayal Is A Symptom
A5 - Deadbolt
A6 - In Years To Come
A7 - The Red Death
- You Could Snap My Neck
B1 - A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
B2 - Where Idols Once Stood
B3 - Trust
B4 - To Awake And Avenge The Dead
B5 - So Strange I Remember You
B6 - The Beltsville Crucible

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more