Tool - Lateralus



2xLP. Limited edition picture disc. 250-300 copies were hand-signed by all four band members and sold through the band's website.
Tracklist: A1 - The Grudge
A2 - Eon Blue Apocalypse
A3 - The Patient
A4 - Mantra
B1 - Schism
B2 - Parabol
B3 - Parabola
B4 - Disposition
C1 - Ticks & Leeches
C2 - Lateralus
D1 - Reflection
D2 - Triad
D3 - Faaip De Oiad

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more