Tubelord -Our First American Friends


Our First American Friends

Test press, yellow w/ black splatter vinyl, limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Your Bed Is Kind Of Frightening
A2 - Somewhere Out There A Dog Is On Fire
A3 - Night Of The Pencils
A4 - Stacey's Left Arm
A5 - Propeller
B1 - He Awoke On A Beach In Abergavenny
B2 - I Am Azerrad
B3 - Cows To The East, Cities To The West
B4 - Synthesize
B5 - Our First American Friends

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more