TV On The Radio - Seeds

TV On The Radio


Limited edition 2xLP 180g vinyl within a gatefold layout. Pink/green (A/B), blue/yellow (C/D).
Tracklist: A1 - Quartz
A2 - Careful You
A3 - Could You
A4 - Happy Idiot
B1 - Test Pilot
B2 - Love Stained
B3 - Ride
C1 - Right Now
C2 - Winter
C3 - Lazerray
C4 - Trouble
D1 - Seeds
D2 - Nobody Else
D3 - Mystery Eyes

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more