Twin Peaks - Wild Onion

Twin Peaks

Wild Onion

The first pressing of Wild Onion vinyl is limited and comes on beautiful “opaque grimace purple and bone” vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - I Found A New Way
A2 - Strawberry Smoothie
A3 - Mirror Of Time
A4 - Sloop Jay D
A5 - Making Breakfast
A6 - Strange World
A7 - Fade Away
A8 - Sweet Thing
B1 - Stranger World
B2 - Telephone
B3 - Flavor
B4 - Ordinary People
B5 - Good Lovin'
B6 - Hold On
B7 - No Way
B8 - Mind Frame

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more