Various -House Of 1000 Corpses (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


House Of 1000 Corpses (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Blood Soaked, clear vinyl with red splatter.
Tracklist:A1 - Howdy Folks
A2 - House Of 1000 Corpses
A3 - Saddle Up The Mule
A4 - Everybody Scream
A5 - Stuck In The Mud
A6 - Holy Miss Moley
A7 - Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass
B1 - Run, Rabbit, Run
B2 - Into The Pit
B3 - Something For You Men
B4 - I Wanna Be Loved By You
B5 - Pussy Liquor
C1 - Scarecrow Attack
C2 - My Baby Boy
C3 - Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
C4 - Investigation And The Smokehouse
C5 - The Bigger The Cushion
C6 - I Remember You
C7 - Drive Out The Rabbit
C8 - Mary's Escape
D1 - Little Piggy
D2 - Ain't The Only Thing Tasty
D3 - Dr. Satan
D4 - Brick House 2003
D5 - To The House

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more