Various - Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World


Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World

2013 repress of original red vinyl release.
Tracklist: A1 - We Are Sex Bob-Omb
A2 - Scott Pilgrim
A3 - I Heard Ramona Sing
A4 - By Your Side
A5 - O Katrina!
A6 - I'm So Sad, So Very, Very Sad
A7 - We Hate You Please Die
A8 - Garbage Truck
A9 - Teenage Dream
A10 - Sleazy Bed Track
B1 - It's Getting Boring By The Sea
B2 - Black Sheep
B3 - Threshold
B4 - Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl
B5 - Under My Thumb
B6 - Ramona (Acoustic Version)
B7 - Ramona
B8 - Summertime
B9 - Threshold (8 Bit)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more