Various -Vinyl Moon Volume 037: Rebirth


Vinyl Moon Volume 037: Rebirth

Translucent purple vinyl with purple swirls.
Tracklist:A1 - After Midnight
A2 - Tennessee
A3 - Let's Get It
A4 - Cherry Blossom Oak
A5 - Fun & Levitating
A6 - Serve Somebody
B1 - Hollow
B2 - If Only I
B3 - Ljuva Mekaniska Jag
B4 - Pale And Blue
B5 - Schlieffen Plan

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more