waterweed - Diffuse



Galaxy effect, transparent Reverent Black Grape with a smokey swirl of opaque pale green stars.
Tracklist: A1 - Reflection
A2 - Music Is Music
A3 - Endless Trip
A4 - Dreaming Dead
A5 - The Last Goodbye
A6 - Day After Day
B1 - For You, For Me, And For Us
B2 - Counterfeit
B3 - In My Veins
B4 - Your Story Is End
B5 - Too Late
B6 - Face The Reality
B7 - Grateful Song

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more