Zu -The Way Of The Animal Powers


The Way Of The Animal Powers

180 gram black/white swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Tom Araya Is Our Elvis
A2 - Anatomy Of A Lost Battle
A3 - Shape Shifting
A4 - The Aftermath
A5 - Things Fall Apart
B1 - The Witch Herbalist Of The Remote Town
B2 - Farewell To The Species
B3 - A Fortress Against Shadows
B4 - Every Seagull Knows

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more