ZZ Top - Live In Germany 1980

ZZ Top

Live In Germany 1980

Red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - El Deguello
A2 - I Thank You
A3 - Waitin' For The Bus
A4 - Jesus Just Left Chicago
B1 - Precious & Grace
B2 - Manic Mechanic
B3 - Lowdown In The Street
B4 - Heard It On The X
C1 - Fool For Your Stockings
C2 - Cheap Sunglasses
C3 - Arrested For Driving While Blind
C4 - Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
D1 - La Grange/Sloppy Drunk/Bar-B-Q
D2 - Dust My Broom
D3 - Jailhouse Rock
D4 - Tush

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more